WordPress > Tumblr

Tumblr is so full of whiny teenagers who just post pictures of drugs and stupid quotes and the like. It was fun for a while but I really really really want something better. I like WordPress because it has so many actually interesting things on it. It’s so much more fun. I like reading people’s blogs and whatnot, so I feel like I’m more comfortable being subscribed to a bunch of adults posting about work, TV, family life, parenthood, cars, music, food, entertainment, illustrations, rather than 13 year olds posting random pictures from thrilld and weheartit. I enjoy ranting and reading others’, and this is not so much of a private blog. I’m really excited to get started(: 

me before braces^This is me about two years ago (on the dot actually) before braces and short hair. I’m just posting it ‘cause I can’t figure out how to change my little WordPress icon x_______x Aaaaaaahnnoyiiiiiiiiiiiing…

Leave a Reply

How many love muffins?

  • 2,544 love muffins!

Calendaaar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
